MJP-317
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Wayne - Player Moderator

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Wayne
Registered Member
Registered Member

Wayne - Player Moderator Empty
PostSubject: Wayne - Player Moderator   Wayne - Player Moderator EmptySat Jul 09, 2011 7:52 am

Considering the server is new, I thought I'd come and play, and I saw the staff applications, so I figured I'd give it a shot and see if I'd have any chance at all of getting staff, and seeing what the community would be like, I've had lots of experience of staff on many other servers and communities. I would love to moderate ingame, and maybe the forums aswell, if I was to become a Global Moderator.

As, 'Get Owned' would like to see, I'll tell you guys a little about me. I'm 16 years old and I've been playing Runescape for a few years now, and I've grown sick of the 'new' way it looks. I like the old way it was back when I first joined, so I started palying private servers. I usually don't strive much to achieve moderator status, although. Since the server is new, I thought I'd use my abilities and help this server to it's full potential, as I am a veteran of Runescape. I started playing Runescape YEARS ago, and have played ever since, it is a game I cannot get over. I'm a nice, and respectful person, but also very witty, as I like to have fun, and chat ingame. But I do know how, and when to give punishments when needed. I think I'd fit the staff position well, as in my mind, I will be a good member of the community, and I will be very active, as school is out, and is out for another month or so as of now. I will try my best for you guys.

In-Game Name: Wayne